Navegação
Buscar Notícias
Acessibilidade

em breve...



Home do portal    /    Ensino    /    Pós-graduação    /    
Mestrado Profissional

Alunos Mestrado



Aline Lopes Garbim
aline.garbim@ict.unesp.br

Ana Carolina Barbosa Nascimento da Silva
ana.nascimento@ict.unesp.br

Andreza Cristina Maciel Gonçalves
andreza.goncalves@ict.unesp.br
  

Bethiza Crozariol Campos
bethiza.campos@ict.unesp.br

Caroline Andrade da Silva
caroline.a.silva@unesp.br

Danilo Hardman Junior
danilo.junior@ict.unesp.br
  

Diogo Campos Frazão
diogo.frazao@ict.unesp.br

Elaine Fillietaz e Bacigalupo
elaine.bacigalupo@ict.unesp.br

Felipe Carlos Dias Arcas
felipe.arcas@ict.unesp.br
  

Flávia Almeida e Silva
fasilva@ict.unesp.br

Glaucia Gonçalves Faro
glaucia.faro@unesp.br

Gustavo de Correa Ciccone
gustavo.ciccone@ict.unesp.br
  

Heitor Silva Serapicos
heitor.serapicos@ict.unesp.br

Heloísa Fiorilo de Palma
heloisa.palma@ict.unesp.br

Jobe de Lima
jobe.lima@ict.unesp.br
  

Larissa Amaral de Souza
larissa.amaral@ict.unesp.br

Liliam Monteiro Cunha Jacob
liliam.jacob@ict.unesp.br

Mara Lucia Confortini Menezes Rodrigues
mara.rodrigues@ict.unesp.br
  

Marcelo Teruyoshi Saizaki
marcelo.saizaki@ict.unesp.br

Marcos Maciel Miyano
marcos.miyano@ict.unesp.br

Marina Bacelar Silva
marina.bacelar@unesp.br
  

Moacir Teotônio dos Santos Junior
moacir.junior@ict.unesp.br

Monique Bonadiman Mongenot Mamede
monique.mamede@ict.unesp.br

Naiara Tiradentes
naiara.t.bozzo@unesp.br
  

Patricia Carla Lopes
patricia.c.lopes@unesp.br

Paulo Cesar da Silva
paulo.cesar@ict.unesp.br

Renata dos Santos Nudi
renata.nudi@ict.unesp.br
  

Rogério Mendes da Silva
rogerio.silva@ict.unesp.br

Sandro Taira Camba
sandro.camba@ict.unesp.br

Schirley Aparecida Maia
schirley.maia@ict.unesp.br
  

Thais Araujo Tarlei
thais.tarlei@ict.unesp.br


Atualizada em tempo real - Diretoria Técnica de Informática

Navegação auxiliar